Open Houses

Upcoming Open Houses

If the open house times do not work for your schedule, please contact us and we can arrange a showing just for you. If you like, we can include other properties for you to view at the same time. Just let us know.

Date / TimesPriceAddressStateCityAgent Name
Sat, 4/20/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase & Linda Chew
Sat, 4/20/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$529,900 516 Ivy Hill Path PA Cochranville Elin Green and Lisa Rowe
Sat, 4/20/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$312,000 0 Honeycroft Blvd PA Cochranville Elin Green and Lisa Rowe
Sat, 4/20/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$309,900 000 Honeycroft Blvd PA Cochranville Elin Green and Lisa Rowe
Sat, 4/27/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sun, 4/28/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sat, 5/4/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase & Linda Chew
Sun, 5/5/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase & Linda Chew
Sat, 5/11/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sun, 5/12/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sat, 5/18/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase & Linda Chew
Sun, 5/19/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase & Linda Chew
Sat, 5/25/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sun, 5/26/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sat, 6/1/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase & Linda Chew
Sun, 6/2/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase & Linda Chew
Sat, 6/8/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sun, 6/9/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sat, 6/15/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase & Linda Chew
Sun, 6/16/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase & Linda Chew
Sat, 6/22/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sun, 6/23/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Linda Chew & Doug Chase
Sat, 6/29/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase & Linda Chew
Sun, 6/30/2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
$347,900 250 Ashleys Way PA Oxford Doug Chase & Linda Chew